Convocation Ceremony 2016


14th Convocation Ceremony 

Indira Kala Sangit Vishwavidyalaya

Khairagarh, Chhattisgarh

The Vice Chancellor and Members of the Executive and Academic Council cordially invite you on the occasion of

the XIVth Convocation on


Friday, the 23rd December 2016 at 11:30 AM

in the University Auditorium at campus 02.


Chief Guest & Convocation Address

Prof. D. P. Singh
Honourable Director, NAAC, Bangaluru


Distinguished Guest

Dr. Raman Singh
Honourable Chief Minister, Government of Chhattisgarh


Guest of Honour

           Shri Premprakash Pandey                         Shri Abhishek Singh  
Honourable Minister of Higher Education
       Honourable Member of Parliament
Government of Chhattisgarh                                                  Rajnandgaon Constituency